Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

U.S. Small Business Administration (SBA) – SBA Disaster Assistance – Maryland

Agency / Department: U.S. Small Business Administration (SBA)

Resource: SBA Disaster Assistance – Maryland

Details: Currently, businesses in Montgomery County and Prince George’s County are eligible to apply for assistance as part of the Capital Region – visit SBA’s website to apply now. Once the state of Maryland receives official designation, individual businesses can then apply directly to the SBA for loans. We will update this section as we receive more information.


Related Articles