Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Small Business Administration – Disaster Loan Assistance

Agency / Department: Small Business Administration

Resource: Disaster Loan Assistance

Details: Governor JB Pritzker announced that the SBA has approved the state’s request for disaster loan assistance to help businesses in the northern counties of Illinois (Cook, DuPage, Kane, Lake, McHenry and Will) that are struggling due to COVID-19 and impacted by civil unrest from May 26 through June 8, 2020. Applications are available online.


Related Articles